You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Medicine Card Monday #6 - My Gift To Steemit - May 14, 2018

Woooooow this is quite interesting! Thank you for sharing this knowledge with us! I needed to get more educated about Chakra Oracle cards. Hope you are doing well! Nice reading you! :)

Sort:  

The best experience I've had in my life! If you try this out you may be blown back by the feminine divine and all her glory! Ok, enough aggrandizement already I'm just a random dude from Las Vegas whose mind was blown by @eaglespirit and her medicine cards through discord all the way across the Pacific ocean!

This Is Brilliant But I Like This 12052018225450.jpg

you are such a good man! hugs

ps. that meme kills me ahahahahahah

hey, come on by and get some card love! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62845.90
ETH 3173.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82