You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Medicine Card Monday #6 - My Gift To Steemit - May 14, 2018

as always a great reading and its kind of eerie when I see your posts it always relates to something going on with me, stopping to listen and not always feeling the need to propose a solution was something in my mind for myself earlier today

Sort:  

whoa! that's gave me the creeps!!! really?
so interesting and i'm so glad you are stopping by!!! This deserves a Tip!

Thanks so much for the tip :)

but of course! anything for Tatt ... he's a good guy!

He is I have heard conflicting stories LOL

muahaha oh noooo you heard that?

OHh yes I have heard he is a tattoo thug :)

whoaa welll, that's okay i grew up with those kinds ... haahahah

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63042.71
ETH 3175.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81