You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ever Tripped Without Psychedelics? I Have!

I have always wanted to try this type of thing.

I have indeed tripped without psychedelics but not very hard and not for very long. There are some things that can get me there to some degree. I can force myself to hover between wakefulness and sleep and see some stuff. If I relax and listen to music I can get to a somewhat trippy state of mind too. The interesting one is when I am sober but around some people who are tripping for a while I start to have a weird sympathy trip. Its almost I am picking up the trip vibes they are broadcasting or something but, regardless of how it works, I find myself laughing at all the crazy nonsense they think is funny.

Anyway, good post.

Sort:  

Thank you for your thoughtful reply. The mind is an amazing thing and it can send and receive signals. So I can totally see that you would have a sympathetic trip. I hope you can try this for yourself one day!

No problem and thank you for making good content.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63839.42
ETH 3215.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83