You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Story of Now, The Present Moment..

in #meditation6 years ago

It was a delight reading this article, and it got me hooked especially when you said

I invite You as You read this to be present. Absorb every word, every piece of information from this moment. No thoughts, just experience.

Keep writing, keep sharing your beautiful truth.

I shared this link with the @ecotrain community, I'm sure they will appreciate your talent for writing and your vibe.

Much love
<3 x

Sort:  

Thank You for the positive feedback, really enjoying Your writing too! 💚

My pleasure, I'm glad you're enjoying mine too! X

it is, isn't it? :) @eco-alex meet @ashleysmith, he is the partner of my housemate :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67411.34
ETH 3684.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75