You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mindfulness for Athletes: Can Meditation Help Your Performance?

Thank you! I am much better now. Wow I will definitely look both of those people up, I love podcasts. I have been geeking out so hard on Oprah Winfrey’s soul sessions and almost every single person mentions mediation, it’s crazy how it all comes back to that. That is amazing she’s not a runner yet uses running to showcase her true passion. I really love that. I’m trying to figure out how to use my talents to best serve myself and humanity and this gave me a new perspective! Thank you 💜💕🙏🏻😀

Sort:  

Ooh, I'll have to look up the Oprah ones, too! I keep saying I need to start listening to more podcasts. I think I should just remember to pop one on when I go into the kitchen to cook rather than try to find time otherwise. All about making new habits, right? :)

Yes!! That’s exactly what I do, I listen when I’m cleaning and cooking! 😀

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 68964.81
ETH 3733.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65