You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ok We’re back on track! | Day 3 of Seven Days of Meditation on FOCUS

in #meditation6 years ago

LOL that bit about the sign made me chuckle, but if you think about it, there's no one around to see if the folks posting the motivational posts are taking their own advice... ;)

I kind of just fell ass-backwards into it if I'm honest, my dream is to build toward character work- little by little ... always nice to meet a fellow VO!

Sort:  

Same here. I enjoy it because there is no camera on me, and I can do like 10 takes all in a row.

Hey if you'd like, no peer pressure, come on down to my corner of the steemiverse and check out my newly created Resonance Project.

See Ya 'round the Slope and Curve - ∞

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69394.55
ETH 3894.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73