Guided Meditation & Breath Exercise with the Hooper of Hyrule - Abigail Pomeroy

in #meditation5 years ago (edited)

Abigail Pomeroy aka the Hooper of Hyrule led us through a great breathing and meditation exercise yesterday. Join us for groundbreaking knowledge on empowering yourself through breath!


ab.jpg

Find this new video on my website or YouTube channel and show yourself some loving kindness by spending time with your breath 💚🥦
Follow InnerVerse on Facebook and activate notifications so you don’t miss out on future live streams if you want to participate!

https://www.innerversepodcast.com/blog/2019/6/10/guided-meditation-with-abigail-pomeroy-hooperofhyrule

Follow Earth Mami Designs to get super slick gleamcatcher glasses like Abigail’s got on in this picture 😁 - https://www.instagram.com/earthmamidesigns

Balanced & Harmonious Vibrations!

With <3,

Chance
v1-NEW-LOGO.png

Tune In: iTunes | Soundcloud | Spotify | Google Play

Sort:  

Our wonderful friend Aimee creates those glasses - they are so fun to wear!
Check out Earth Mami Designs!

You know, you could sell these on homesteaderscoop.com Very nice.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for the tip! I will let her know, I've never heard of this site and most likely neither has my friend who crafts these. I appreciate the link!

I have tons of friends who could benefit from this website. Thank you again @gungho, this was a great share!

Congratulations! I just stopped by to say that your post has been selected as a daily Featured Post of my personal curation project! You can find the daily Featured Post HERE.
I upvoted your contribution and I put it on the list because to my mind your post is what I call a quality content!
I am @miti, a manual curator that shall make available all his Steem Power to authors deserving of support. Let's make STEEM great again!
Have a nice day and keep up the good work!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63688.35
ETH 3125.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97