Letting it go {Guided Meditation}

in #meditation6 years ago

Good Morning Steemit Friends,

I've been blogging about my journey to find happiness and one of the steps is—letting go of things I have no control over.

Last night I experienced an anxiety-filled situation that is still haunting my head this morning.
I'm finding difficulty in letting it go but I found solace in this meditation.

I am the same person before it happened as I am today....actually I'm better today because my eyes are open to everything. I know not to put myself in the situation again.

Detach // no judging // no competition // be silent // be happy // be one // be me

....exhaling the negative, inhaling the positive.....letting it go and TURNING AWAY.

For anyone dealing with anxiety, I hope this meditation helps you as much as it helped me.

Here's to everyone having a happy day
Cheers Steemit Friends

{Source :: Great Meditation //

Sort:  

I'm saving this for my session tonight, as I have been very stressed lately. Comes in a good time, as things mostly do... or are we just more aware of them.

Anyways, thanks for the post.

You’re more than welcome !! Happy the post is making a positive impact.

Meditation can be an amazing thing. I haven't done it as much as I'd like, but every time I have it has definitely helped relax me. I'm glad it helped you as well :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61918.40
ETH 2900.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64