Invitation to My 10 - Day "FREE" Meditation Challenge

in #meditation6 years ago

meditation-water-facebook-cover-timeline-banner-for-fb.jpg

Hi there....my name is Lori Smith and I am a Meditation Guide & Teacher as well as an Integrative Health Coach.
Have you been interested in beginning your own meditation practice, but unsure how to get started? Tried to start but let it fall to the side?
Join me in my 10 - Day Meditation Challenge
We will begin with the basics and move upward toward a deeper connection with Source and Ourselves....
Meditation trains the mind to simultaneously focus and relax, and you will definitely see and feel the benefits of this training.
Meditate with me for a few minutes a day for 10 days to get started on a regular practice that will change your life.
I look forward to working with you and helping you get started. :-)

Sign up here to join me and become a member of the group I have created for this event :-)

http://www.tameyourwanderingmind.com/events/

Once you have completed the sign-up, join the group at

https://www.facebook.com/groups/MeditationsChallenge/?ref=bookmarks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61473.25
ETH 2969.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48