Most Meditation place in INDIA

in #meditation6 years ago

Hello, all of my steemian friends!
Last week I found a magazine on my table which told about INDIA and its most peaceful location.
Now I am writing about that in my own language.
image.png
Image source
Auroville: This is the most peaceful place all over India. It's the city of dawn and it's located near to Pondicherry.
image.png
Image source
If you Go their you can find different people who come from many countries all over the world. They have the main attraction Is MatriMandir. This is the best place for meditation If you want you can also go there because every religious person can join this program.Oh, I forget to tell about Matrimandir, it's sphere of metallic gold and lovely green lawns. It's looking awesome when all over the mandir covered by the lamp.

|| UPVOTE || COMMENT || RESTEEM ||

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62795.05
ETH 2941.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55