#1// DAILY MINDSET

in #meditation6 years ago

I would like to offer you my own attitude and a new way of thinking that I have been exploring in the last years and still thinking about it every day these days.
I learn that our day is what we thought yesterday and even though I have been reading and listening to this sentence many many times I truly find the meaning.
I discovered it while travelling and exploring myself during this journey inside me.
The decision we made yesterday is what is happening today.
It is hard to get into this fine concept but with open heart is possible and a new universe opens in front you.
I mean it.

The_secret.jpg

This is the picture that represents this concept, it is a page of The Secret By Byrne, already very famous book that become a Bible for the once who wants to change their own world.

If today we looked back our Yesterday's thoughts we could probably say:
"If I would not think​ that I might have​ done now.."
-So, why do not try now to focus on WHAT WE WANT TO HAPPEN-
-FOCUS on a precise thing make your path to what you look for-

I will give you concrete exaples of what I mean with this and what happen to me.

Feel free,
open your heart,
share love.

Sort:  

Would you mind following me back? https://steemit.com/@a-0-0

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60913.71
ETH 2919.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71