A True Journey fron G. J. Sr. Sec. School to G. J. University of science and technology ...

in #meehks6 years ago (edited)

Hi Friends...
This is HKS .. Hemant Soni.. Bsc(Hons) physics GJU, Hisar, Haryana .. India..
auditorium.jpg

d832b840-b5dd-4616-b89b-8c2ec26faa3c.jpg.png

so friend after 10th I have lots of options .. but due to high percentage in 10th class I just chose non-medical..
It was very interesting in first few months .. But after some time the interest started going down and down and I just kept going with it .. Then exams came , but they were of 11th class so I took no tension.. due to school I got 98%..
index.jpg

same thing happened again in 10+2 class ... that's non-medical again.. but it had gone something harder then 11th class but it was then a true obligation for me that time .. I was just enable to change my subjects.. everything carried to exams again.. what happened then??
indexdfddf.jpg
a true study was the only option for me .. nothing else.. I studied without sleeping before exams .. physics exam again gone ruin for me..
but the exams finished then.. I took a shy of relief but my teacher suggested me to join some institute for compitions till results.......
then I joined Ours Academy, Hisar for Bsc agri..
ours-academy-rishi-nagar-hissar-institutes-for-b-sc-3unb24x.jpg

but I was again enable to crack that exam.. there was everthing dark around me.. But it was my reality.. my true face .. But I knew my ability very well.. I got 79% in 12th class .. little disappointment for me.. but a true courage came to me to do something........ with a firm determination I started to face3 my problems.. with a lot of hard work.. I cracked entrance exam of GJ university
IMG-1-441580791.png
..Its amazing .. i did it.. my dream came true.. now I really know my truth power .. truth knows no limits.. just keep working.. result will be in your favour....................................................................................

Thank you!
Hemant(meehks)
blogger cum student

Sort:  

@meehks, I gave you an upvote on your post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return and possible future votes!

Thank you in advance!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 63418.73
ETH 3094.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89