Sort:  

Very nice job @ejemai.
Am a newbie, have seen how the platform is, I feel is our duties to make this community grow.
My goal is to make sure I with the help of bosses(all steemit promoters) make sure everyone knows about steemit.
I reside in Edo - state, I school in Auchi Polytechnic (with over 60,000 students), it Is my out most goal to make sure we reach out to about 5000 before the end of next month.
It is our right to make sure steemit grows in the largest Country in African.

#Steem-promo_AuchiPoly

Any member from Nigeria here should comment as your help and fellow up will be so so appreciated.
I STAND FOR #STEEM-PROMO-AUCHIPOLY

Thanks @steem-ambassador, I just feel blessed to be surrounded by amazing Steemians.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65457.15
ETH 2939.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68