Steemit End of the year get together/meet up

in #meet-up6 years ago

O.m.g
About 15th of december
How is it gonna be?
What are we gonna do?😁..
.
.
Welllllllll
The big news is.......
We gonna have d biggest meet-up ever
It's gonna be the year's last meetup
Where steemians will slay
Well am gonna slay too....
I'll get to meet so many steemians
It's gonna be a big day
We are making it a talk of the campus
Where are students in the university will wanna know what is going Where.... @Ishotz will party for the first time😂
@samstickkz our organizer and rolemodel
@eve will be there
@allisonudeme and so many other patriotic steemians I know😉😉😉..
.
.
Not only that....
A lucky person will benefit greatly...
I hope it's me....
Merry 🎄 in advance steemians
I wish I could see @stephenkendal 😊
Cause I'll love to grow in seem like him
@adsactly and @chitty... They make me enjoy steemit......
...I LOVE STEEMIT_20171116_150945.JPG

Sort:  

I knew someone would do dis lol... We all looking forward to it

Its gonna be hot hot hot!

U dunno...
It's D run go skkrrrrrrah

Thank you for Using #promo-steem tag, Promote steemit by inviting your friends and your family!

I must not miss this

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65992.78
ETH 3014.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75