A Steemit Meetup day! 2 Steemit meetup in one day! 一天兩個Meetup!爽!

in #meetup6 years ago

Due to my work’s nature, I only have 1 day day off in a week. And I contributed my yesterday day off to steemit haha. I got two steemit meetups yesterday!

由於工作性質的關係,我一個星期只有一天的假期,而昨天的假期,我全奉獻了給Steemit,因為我約了兩個Steemit的Meetup!

Yum Cha with @shieha and @lydiachan

@shieha@lydiachan 在香港尖沙咀飲茶

IMG_5561.jpg

It has been a long time since meeting with Taiwan Steemians @shieha and @lydia in steemit. few days ago, they came HK and we called a meetup just on the date they left HK.

It’s the first time we meet each other. @lydiachan is very talkative, just like how she acts in steemit haha! And @shieha is a little bit quiet which suit his character as a photographer. But when he talked, he always surprised us! Before meeting, I was afraid we had many dead air as it’s our first time meeting. But we were just like old friends and kept talking in the 2.5 hours gathering. It’s the charm of Steemit letting us make new friends from the world.

在Steemit認識了兩位台灣Steemian @shieha@lydiachan 都一段時間了,一直都沒有機會見個面,直到幾天前,得知他們來了香港,就很即興的約了他們在離開香港前的最後一天見面飲茶!

初次見面,@lydiachan給我的印象和steemit的一樣,就是健談!哈哈!而 @shieha 給我的印象和他的攝影師身份都很乎合,就是比較少說話,但其實他是語出驚人的哈哈!本來我也怕第一次見面大家彼此不熟,會有很多冷場,但是其實我們就像認識了很久一樣,兩個半小時談個不停,我想這也是Steemit的魅力,讓我們能夠認識不同地方的朋友,更是變成老朋友!

We talked a lot about the cultural and living deifference between HK and Taiwan. I found that @shieha didn’t watch “One Piece”. It’s a bad impression for me hahahaha! And I found that we have different term for “hiking”.

I introduced “Yam Cha”, a new style Chinese restaurant, to @shieha and @lydiachan. It decorates traditional Dim Sum in a innovative way. Just let @lydiachan to share about it!

我們談到了很多香港跟台灣的文化差別,生活等等,原來 @shieha 是沒有看海賊王的,要扣分了!原來台灣的「爬山」就是遠足的意思,這次的meetup真的很有意思!

我帶了@shieha@lydiachan 到了香港一家新派的酒樓飲茶,這裡用了創新的方式重新包裝傳統點心,不過,我就留待愛吃的 @lydiachan再跟大家分享了哈哈!

IMG_5549.jpg

Meetup with @htliao, @honoru, Tiffany, @prch, @sweetdisaster and @moneybaby

@htlaio, @honoru, 他的太太Tiffany, @prch, @sweetdisaster, @moneybaby 的聚會

Why do we have this meetup? On one occasion, we find that we have the same concern: Steemit HK is not grouped well. New members easily leave. We want Steemit HK to be better and we had the meetup.

@honoru introduced “Friends”, a social enterprising restaurant. It hires the deaf and dumb as staff and they can work just like us. It impressed me.

為什麼會有這次聚會,這是因為在偶然的機會下,我們發現大家都有同一個想法:Steemit 香港地區出現了凝聚力不足,新人來的快,走的快的現象,我們都希望想辦法可以令Steemit香港地區做得更好,就形成了這次的聚會。

@honoru 介紹了我們到一家社企餐廳《有情有意》進行晚餐聚會,這是一家很有意思的餐廳,它聘請了很多聾啞人士,但其實他們也是可以跟正常人一樣工作的,這讓我感受很深。

IMG_5558.jpg

I know much more about my steemit friends. @honoru is a genius in Maths and he shared the story with Tiffany. And @moneybaby is only 14! He is the youngest steemian in HK. Is he the youngest steemian in Steemit?

We shared a lot and it gives me inspiration of my road in steemit. And we will have some new action in steemit in the coming future! But I found that we didn’t take group photos. HAHA!

在聚會上我也認識了幾位很多,如 @honoru 原來是數學天才,還有他與太太Tiffany的故事,還有就是 @moneybaby 只有14歲,是香港最年輕的Steemian,不知道他是否Steemit最年輕的用戶?

我們相互分享了很多的想法和意見,整個聚會十分充實,也讓我在Steemit未來的發展有很大的啓發!在不久的未來我們應該會有一些動作,大家要留意了。不過我發現我們沒有合照,哈哈!

IMG_5560.jpg

@prch paid the bill! @prch請客!

Just recall that when I joined Steemit 10 months ago, I never think that I can meet so many new friends in Steemit. We now go from online to offine and have meetup. Steemit really changed my life!

回想10個月前加入Steemit之前,根本沒有想過會在Steemit認識這麼多朋友,大家更從線上走到線下聚會,Steemit真的給我很大的改變!


Thanks for spending your time to read my articles. I like to share stories of Hong Kong. I wish you may support me and I will keep going!
謝謝你能抽空閱讀這篇文章,我平日喜歡分享香港的故事,希望大家多多支持,我會繼續努力!

follow_aaronli.gif

Sort:  

看到这帐单有点吃惊!就这么四个人消费人民币6千多?!

冷靜一點XD那是港幣XDDD

Cool!! 😎

Haha~I will definitely reveal!
When do you come to Taiwan? ^^

我跟室友都對於這次的旅途跟見面非常開心!
希望我不要偷懶,趕緊把文章生出來!😂

期待下一次去香港!! 😍😍😍

再偷懶就又要胖了

喔~ 對,我這次是真的胖了…😖

我手癢想改編一下... 不代表本人立場

我跟室友都對於這次的旅途跟見面非常開心!
希望我不要偷懶,趕緊把小孩生出來!😂

期待下一次去香港生第二胎!! 😍😍😍

室友表示崩潰,我表示更崩潰,生兩個等於帶三個孩子啊~😂😂😂

大的會帶小的,他們都是這麼說的。^^

希望大的不要帶頭給我作亂😏

可能偷懶的是另一位....

yum cha~~ hahaaha
$1081 o.O

Whoa, 14 years old on Steemit. What am I doing when I was 14... my gosh.

when I was 14 I just played and slept...

Same right here, good to start young.

你好!cn区点赞机器人 @cnbuddy 感谢你对cn区作出成长的贡献。倘若你想让我隐形,请回复“取消”。

很赞耶,哈哈我就参加过广州聚会,感觉超好的!

那一次我也想去!

YouTube 及遊戲分析
大開眼界

還有facebook分析,10年前後某一天是星期幾

Very nice meeting you, looking forward to our next meetup in HK!

go climb up hill XDD

Wow....steem on master @aaronli, i want to get acquainted with korea people😚

korean people?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62486.49
ETH 3015.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93