Sort:  

I removed that particular one 😬
Still see you in the other photos. Thanks for insisting that I come, I really enjoyed the fun arvo.

Haha thanks brother! I'm really glad you made the huge trek out, I appreciate it. It was a lot of fun. Too short though. I also felt like I didnt get to talk to everyone as much as I would have liked.

I'm already thinking of our next meet up!

I was wondering, maybe one of the event could be to go somewhere out together and end in a pub. So there could be photo and Blog opportunities.

I'm thinking hotel with a conference room and a club. Conference so we can talk Steemit and then partay after.

Big event!

Thanks for all the assistance in getting this to happen. And it was so much more fun than if it was just the 3 of us!

My pleasure! I agree! I'm actually really happy about the turn out. Thanks for getting ball rolling and for bringing @Rustle. ❤

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67863.38
ETH 3708.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65