The Very First Ever Maui STEEMIT Meetup hosted by @coininstant & @mattandcristina 5:00 PM Thursday July 20, at Maui Coffee Roasters!

in #meetup7 years ago (edited)

steemit-meetup-final.png

@mattandcristina and I are going to host the very first ever Maui STEEMIT Meetup this Thursday, July 20 at 5:00 PM at Maui Coffee Roasters in Kahului.

Our first meet up will be a short hour long gathering open to the public. Our goal is to spread the word of steem, and help the steemians of Maui jumpstart their steeming experiences. Normally the meetings will run a little longer, however the main agenda of this meeting is just to start a Maui Steemit Members List, so I can post it on Github.

What? why am I going to post the master list on GitHub not Steemit??

Because on GitHub we can edit changes indefinitely, I don’t have anywhere on steemit that is static and dynamic like that to manage a user list as easily as I can on GitHub so everybody can easily see the updates to the list (diffs)!

Maui Coffee Roasters is at 444 Hana Hwy b, Kahului, HI 96732
Hours 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM See you there!

Sort:  

Very cool! I was just in Maui and now ill miss it! Arrrgggh! Did you read my 7 part series about Maui? :)

Wow nice series! I love that heart rock in part 5! I think I have been to that blowhole, but I never did see that! Will be following you! Thanks for the great posts about Maui!

Thank you so much for reading!! The heart rock was so cool. If you are looking at the blowhole it is behind you. Its very easy to walk right past. I dont think anyone knew it was there until they saw us taking a billion pictures :)

that's exactly how I felt when my team had a Steemit meetup and I wasn't able to go. Arrrrgggh!

Double arrggggh!

hello, I live in Myanmar,I learning steemit.
Please,can you help me

Nice post, and pictures as well. i really like it. keep it up.
UPVOTED and FOLLOWED you.

Thanks, followed you back!

This type of community fusion in the Steemit space is just so damn refreshing.

Woouuwww amazing your pos.I am now following you because I am very happy and happy with your post I hope you are always successful in steemit, would you help me in steemit because I have been working on my own steem aims to help my parents by adding my income, If you are willing to help me of course I am very grateful to you, hopefully there is always a success in steemit and get the achievement as you want it, I really hope you can help me

Thanks, you got it!

thanks you very much
somoga anda selalu succes

I am here tonight make one about flower kenikir along with its benefits, please help you to help me share my post so that can be seen and in vote by your friend, if you want to do very thank you, just you hope me

Will try to make it!

I hope I am near to that place. Wanna have some fun meeting co steemians man. How I wish we also have an event like this in KSA man. Good job and congrats in advance.

Nice post, and pictures as well.
UPVOTED and FOLLOWED you.

Lets get Maui rolling in the steemit world. Looking forward to the meeting.

good post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70013.82
ETH 3766.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80