Osaka Steem meetup party March 26th

in #meetup6 years ago (edited)

2018-03-30 00.25.44.jpg

It was a great dinner party, followed by drinks at a music bar! I have to admit I am not really sure how to use Steem all that well yet, but that is part of the reason Yoshiko, Shogo, and Kayoko came down to help us newbies in Osaka. Thank you! I met some really good people and wish I could tag them all. I will learn how to use all the functions eventually, but for now here is all I have from the night! I totally forgot to take any pictures except for this one!

About 20 of us met at an intimate Spanish tapas bar, followed by a bit of bar hopping! I couldn't talk to everyone unfortunately but I did get to know a few of you quite well. A shout-out to @Shogo, @Yoshiko @Kayoko and Jun! Of course @miho, my boss !

steem gift.jpg
Yoshiko and Kayoko brought gifts from Tokyo. I ate them all. Soft crispy millefeuilles. thank you! Also a Steemit sticker which will probably end up on my motorbike somewhere. Thanks again everyone and next time I will get more pictures!

My next post will be my adventures later in the night, long after everyone else had gone home or back to their hotels! Stay tuned...

Sort:  

why am I not in you photo!? Don't you like me??
😁✋hahahaha

lol Thank you for the nice picture.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61143.11
ETH 2928.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56