You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The 1st and the most auspicious steemit meetup in my town Tezpur , Assam ,India.

in #meetup6 years ago

Thank you so much for all the effort you put into this and for your warm hospitality! It became one of the most memorable travel journeys and Steemit meetups for me! Stay awesome! :)

Sort:  

Your are the great inspiration for all of us.Your pleasant presence makes every impossible to possible one.When I join in this beautiful world ,I had familiar with this name @firepower,who has a very strong willpower to do some remarkable for the development of the community.Besides being physical problems,you are always practical ,kindhearted and helpful to others.My son @rvwolf was surprised,when you had droped his friends to the bus station.He said to me,"Maa he is so friendly".These little act of you, reveils your true character.You are my inspiration,i always want to see you in the highest and the most honourable level, in this community.Wish you a very happy and healthy future.Stay blessed and happy forever.

@firepower It was a simply amazing to experience to meet you over there and Hopefully we can try the curry made by @geetharao soon :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57859.61
ETH 2966.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67