[EN] 📢 MEETING STEEMIT 3 IN BARCELONA !!! 🔥 LAST CALL! LATEST INFORMATION! D-4 !!! 🔥 #7

in #meetup6 years ago (edited)

My dear steemians friends,

Following my post [ENG]📢 MEETING STEEMIT 3 IN BARCELONA!!! 🔥 last call to validate your place! 🔥 #6, here are the latest hot news !!!

D-4 before my 3rd MEETING STEEMIT IN BARCELONA !!!

I am so excited!!! XD I can not wait to meet you !!!
Here are some important information for the smooth running of this event !!! Thank you to all participants for reading all this information.😉.


🚨🚨🚨 Registration Information 🚨🚨🚨


Many of you have been interested in this 3rd Meeting Steemit in Barcelona!

➽ For practical reasons, the number of places for this meeting is limited to 15 people.

This is how I will proceed. The first 15 people who confirmed their presence with a comment "I attend the meeting steemit 3 in Barcelona on February 17, 2018", are listed on the final list.

For others, do not panic, I will organize other meetings steemit in Barcelona! My team and I will be happy to welcome you for the next one!😊

Here is the list of people who confirmed their presence this Saturday, February 17 at 20:00 at Al Sur Café.

✅ Registered participants:

1. @flamingirl

2. @estefantt

3. @jayjes

4. @cheysanta

5. @azabacheclaro

6. @jed.nguyen

7. @marula

8. @sarrie

9. @jahangirwifii


❓ Participants who have not confirmed

@princeyk

@braxton101

@npna

@imrankhan26

@kisrael

@rospepe

@piesdegato

@jcobs

➽ Thank you to confirm your presence quickly. First reserved, first served!


🚨🚨🚨 Message for participants 🚨🚨🚨


📍 I give you appointment Saturday, February 17 at 8 pm at Al Sur Cafe!

Al Sur Cafe Barcelona


Plaza de Sant Cugat 1
08003 Barcelona
http://www.alsurcafe.com/born.html


💶 Bring 13 euros in cash for the tapas menu to share between 2 people.

MENU PICA PICA (26 euros for 2 people)


🚩 In case of problem or withdrawal, thank you to notify me as soon as possible!😊.



If like me, you believe in Steemit and its potential, do not hesitate to FOLLOW ME and to UPVOTE and REESTEMER this article to grow the team PST = PINK STEEMIT TEAM !!!

Thank you for your support and see you soon!

🎀FlaminGirl, with love ... 🎀

Sort:  

confirmed i will go

Awesome @jcobs !!! You are the number 10 on the list !!!

See you Saturday!!!

And I thought I was not going to get what your message was because I pushed my spanish online course back. Hope you all Spanish steemians doing great promoting steemit.

When I promote steemit, I write my post in 3 versions: French, Spanish and English;).
Thus, it is accessible to a large number of people! ;)

Oh ok, then I'm safe. Thanks a lot

Keep up the good job. I love what you are doing. I'm also a promoter of steemit here in Nigeria. Have fun promoting steemit.

Good news dear I am join this

Innovative purpose of steemit can not be over emphasize, this platform has just come to change people's life. I can't wait to you guys all over the world. Well done for your candid services.

Outstanding blog..
Your post gift us genarel knowledge incrase. Your New thinking give us new blog wrighting inspirations.

Nice meeting dear

That is great news. best of luck :)

It will be a great day

I hope your meeting in Barcelona will be successful.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64038.60
ETH 3148.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97