[ENG]๐Ÿ“ข MEETING STEEMIT 3 IN BARCELONA!!! ๐Ÿ”ฅ last call to validate your place! ๐Ÿ”ฅ #6

in #meetup โ€ข 6 years ago

My dear steemians friends,

Following my post ๐Ÿ“ข MEETING STEEMIT 3 IN BARCELONA !!! PRE-REGISTRATION LIST # 5, here's the hot news !!!

๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅ I found the perfect place to welcome you Saturday, February 17, 2018 at 20h !!! ๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅ

At my last meeting, I invited all the participants to have a drink at Mamaine Cafรฉ at 8pm. It was great but after the meeting, we were all hungry ^^.
So, I decided to do the Meeting 3 in the same bar as for my 1st Meeting !!!

The "Al Sur cafe" !!!


Plaza de Sant Cugat 1
08003 Barcelona
http://www.alsurcafe.com/born.html


@sammarkjames, @flamingirl, @estefantt, @jed.nguyen and @lazyfrog08 in Alsur Cafรฉ Barcelona.

It's a friendly and warm place! Perfect for meeting the PST = PINK STEEMIT TEAM ^^
This bar offers, especially for groups, a tapas menu to share !!!


2. Here is the Pre-list of participants!

1. @estefantt

2. @jayjes

3. @cheysanta

4. @azabacheclaro

5. @princeyk

6. @braxton101

7. @npna

8. @imrankhan26

9. @kisrael

10. @marula

11. @jed.nguyen

12. @rospepe

13. @piesdegato

14. @sarrie


๐Ÿšฉ๐Ÿšฉ๐Ÿšฉ To confirm your presence, thank you to send me a comment with your name or nickname on this post !!! ๐Ÿšฉ๐Ÿšฉ๐Ÿšฉ

  • This will allow me to reserve the table with the number of tapas formulas to share! ๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿ˜‰

  • I will create a new definitive list of all the people who have registered.

  • I try to do the best so that we can spend a pleasant and friendly time. All suggestions are welcome. ๐Ÿ˜Š

If like me, you believe in Steemit and its potential, come and meet us at this 3rd Meeting Steemit in Barcelona !!!

Thank you for your support and see you soon!

Feel free to UPVOTE and REESTEM this post to grow the team PST = PINK STEEMIT TEAM ๐Ÿ˜ƒ

๐ŸŽ€FlaminGirl with love ... ๐ŸŽ€

Sort: ย 

enjoy your meeting!!

Saya suka posting anda

very good post, I like your post, upvote and resteem

Thank you soooooooooooooooo much @rozipasee! =D

same friends, friends can i follow you

I love to post you friend and your post is very good I am happy to join you thank you steemit friends good you have shared things interesting

Thank you for your support and your nice comment! Do you want to join us for the meeting?

first of all I congratulate you already meting, I will support you all in Barcalona. success is always for you.

Thank you so much @alputhi09 ! =D

Oke.. you're welcome

good post thanks for sharing..

I really like your post is amazing. i want to follow your way.motifasi good enough. i really like your photography, thank you for sharing information ๐Ÿ‘.. I want to really Barcelona, let alone a place his extraordinary beautiful nya.pantas when I am over there.

steemit ahead of the front

Wao so beautiful post

Hi.. Semoga acaranya sukses yaa

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63855.79
ETH 3113.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.04