Sort:  

Excellent. I am just at this very moment compiling an updated list.

Can you provide more details...

  • do the meetups have a name - or just Steem Meetup
  • are they at a fixed public venue each week?
  • are they at the same time every week?
  • do you put out any invite posts in advance each week?
  • are they open invite?

Also got the steemitsmokeout April 20 the steemian community party! Location isn't announced but got a few epic steemians coming. Gonna be a huge 420!

Posted using Partiko Android

Will that be Portland too?

Yes it will be. And public as well as free. Expecting 2-6 pm for that event.

Posted using Partiko Android

Portland steemit meet-up has loosely been the title.

Yes I have them in the Portland waterfront. Sunday's 8-midnight. I also plan to meet up with others as they can manage.

I try to put out notices yes with my blog bit it does get swamped. And I do invite others in Oregon to meet up too.

Open? Yep! Gotten people on that were not aware of Steemit! And met steemians that didn't know we were meeting up!

Posted using Partiko Android

Here is the new listing - let me know if any details need changing....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62980.19
ETH 3123.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87