Blockchain Saturday update at Ibadan

in #meetup5 years ago

Yeah, I was at Ibadan for the monthly blockchainsaturday meetup and I must say it was dope. the first thing was that the cold in the conference room we used was more than I could take and I turned to a busy body. The meetup took place at the University Of Ibadan. this happens to be my second blockchain meetup and it was cool. we were educated by different speakers on various projects and how to survive on the blockchain.

SPEAKERPROJECT/TOPIC
@aagbonaBeam
@marshalllifeEnumivo
@marshalllifeHorizon
@floraeAgricblock
@bookoonsYensesa
emmanuelcryptohub.club

There were lots of attendees and it was so much fun with loads of pictures and choppable.
the blockchain pastor @stevenmoses, Eosnation ambassador @tojukaka @heeyanuh @harbysco @jotmax, my own pangolo @pangoli Mummy @monsunomotunde, sister @gracehills @honourmaus @daniel-otaniel @imbigdee @scarletmedia @benie111, @oredebby @deewon56 and @imbigdee who is really living up to his name.
Our host was @sushie who sounded like ******.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63464.16
ETH 3111.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98