You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introduce Yourself In The Comments.. Meet Others and Compare Interests.

in #meetup6 years ago (edited)

Hey @whatsup. I'm @Gersonsucks!

I enjoy writing and making music, it is therapeutic for me. It's kinda like writing in my diary or journal and then expressing it out loud. I post my songs on @dsound and they are more of a sad hiphop type genre just to warn you if you go looking at my sounds :)

I recently was living in Southern California running a medical @cannabis business with 2 greenhouses that I had to build from the ground up ( I should make a post about that) that also did thc extractions, but laws change and so we had to adjust to them. Hence, why I am back in Illinois.

I also plan on getting on @dlive and streaming whenever I work on a song or just game to meet new people. I am getting obsessed with @steemmonsters thanks to @clove71 and the rest of the @steemspeak community! I'm still waiting for my first gold foil card, but it will come with time :)

My Introduction post is https://steemit.com/introduction/@gersonsucks/hello-steemit-i-m-gerson if you want to know more!

It's nice to meet everyone!

Sort:  
I enjoy writing and making music, it is therapeutic for me

I was sold on this first sentence! Music is life! Im into people who like to make and share music so I will follow you and check out your page :)

Welcome gersonsucks! It's been fun to meet you on SteemSpeak.

Awesome beat in I miss you :)

Thank you! It's a special song for me

Glad you found Banjo :)

Banjo hates me for testing his gangster

Word! Nice to meet ya too bro I’m on Dsound a lot myself @gersonsucks

Nice pic, the cannabis community has grown massively since i joined steemit a year ago, be sure to use cannabis tag, there is also a canna curate group

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62449.43
ETH 3190.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81