SAVE THE DATE! Happy Hour Steemit Meetup in New York City, July 5

in #meetup7 years ago (edited)




Steem-Powered Brews


I'm very excited to announce the first official meetup for Steemians and those interested in Steemit on July 5 in New York City. We'll kick off the group's activities with a casual happy hour to breakdown those first impressions and hopefully we can make this a regularly scheduled affair.

For the first event, we don't have a precise agenda but I'm sure many attending members like @voronoi and @andrarchy will be more than happen to explain and sing the praises of the website. Personally, I would be more than happy to share whatever I can from individual experience to those interested. Even if you're new to the community or have a friend that is hesitant to attend, do come by and bring others to say hi!

  • Meetup at the historic Spitzer's! Source: newyorkology

  • Beers selections at Spitzer's! Source: bigreviewtv.com

Location: Spitzer's Corner in the Lower East Side - 101 Rivington St.
Time: 6-8+ PM

RSVP at this link and if you haven't already, join the Meetup group for all future updates and events. And add to the anticipation in the comments below!


@hansikhouse // design collective @hitheryon

Sort:  

Wow awesome ! 100 upped and followed

Thanks so much! Will you be able to join us?

@hansikhouse No can't make this one. Any chances for a meetup in Vegas any time soon? Would be convenient for me since I live here.

This is awesome, I'd love a Los Angeles meet up. Maybe I will take the initiative and make it happen.

You absolutely should! I've been meaning to get out to California and this might be a great incentive.

I AM EAGER TO BE THERE

Would love to attend but to far away for me to travel at the moment. Sure there will be lots of post available after the event

We'll be sure to keep these up month-to-month so hopefully you can join at some point!

I plan to visit one month, unfortunately not until next year though,but I will keep up to date on how everything is going

Cool! looks fun! I just travel to N.Y that is it! there this weekend lol

Oh nooo.... Stay longer! =)

I know right! :)

I wish I was in New York

We wish you were too!

It sucks that I live nowhere near New York!
I wish you the best of luck with the meet up

Thanks for the supportive words @arckrai! Hopefully you'll have a reason to visit here soon =)

Good post..

Thanks again...

They have all been updated I believe thank you for informing as well as giving me another chance thankyou @okiehunter

sorry to bother you again and sorry for missing those three post tags I fixed them thanks again @okiehunter

you also didnt unflag some of my post I understand if thats asking too much but I would really appreciate for you to unflag them thanks - @okiehunter

I didn't unflag them because you hadn't yet changed the tags.

I have changed the "honestly so true " post and you haven't unflaged it yet thanks -@okiehunter

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60682.45
ETH 2903.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54