"5th Steemit Basketball Meetup": Ways to have a better and Stronger Team. TEAMPHCEBU

in #meetup6 years ago

Hello there, once again good morning. I have here an update for the 5th Steemit Basketball Meetup and this was held to Villas Magallanes Subdivision Lapu-Lapu.

image.png

photo credit
The court is much better than before and the time of the meetup was way more better because this time it happens on night time schedule 6pm to 9pm which is also a big factor that most of the steemians can join and will not conflict to their schedule and also it is better to play at night time than on morning because I felt like my endurance during the night can compete to the most of the players. Here is the court of Villas Magallanes Subdivision.
image.png

photo credit

During The Game:

I came late, due to being not familiar of the place and also traffic. When I came they are already started but luckily that was still the first game. The next I wasn't able to join due to have many players and its okay because even though were not on the game we can still shot around because there are more than enough basketball that are still beside the court. Then I played for the third game and unfortunately it ends so fast that me myself unsatisfied about the game. So on the 5th game. I joined again and I was teamed to this fast and flashy players that makes me feel happy and alive because it helps me to keep active and try to push my limit. By the way we won that game so I have a 1 - 1 record. After the game I realized about my capabilities on the game. It pushes me to run and keep on moving which my main goals is. So after the game, my sweat are draining as I am watching the last game. Here are some photos during and after the game.

during

image.png

after

image.png

This is me promoting the bond of SteemphCebu community!

image.png

Only yours, @jcpuzs1 ... dont forget to vote,resteem and follow. Thanks and God bless!

Sort:  

nice game,Till next game :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 66858.35
ETH 3088.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72