You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introduce Yourself In The Comments.. Meet Others and Compare Interests.

in #meetup6 years ago

You own a toy shop? - Do you have military miniatures (plastic? airfix or revell - lots of others)
Did I ask you this already, sorry?

My current military figures are bamboo chopsticks, painted! (I kid you not)
😂 😂

daily patriot.jpg

Sort:  

That’s awesome! I have 0 talent when it. Ones to this kind of stuff. I love seeing it though.

Sadly our shop isn’t really a hobby shop but more of a comic book and toy store. Action figures, funko pops, statues, t-shirts, graphic novels. Things like that. We don’t really do the models. Hell, even gaming we are very limited with as there are so many gaming shops in our area.

Those are so awesome!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65935.31
ETH 3015.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75