MoonBot Is Giving Some Seats To People Who Write About MoonBotsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #meetup6 years ago

Instructions:


We’ll be giving away 5-10 Free Moonbot seats ove the week to Moonies who can write a review/ or about why be so wonderful to be taken to the Moon via the Moonbot & Steem!

How To Start:

1.] Step into our discord https://discord.gg/GNQxMaP and say, I want to write about the greatest Moonship review ever!

2.] Write more then 500 + words and include the MoonBot logo.

We'll add you to the list to get a FREE upvote!

What is MoonBot?

We are the first ever Subscription based upvote bot service on SteemIt. What does this mean?

We will upvote your post, every time you post within a 24 hour time period. You don't have to do anything, but post. No messy comment spam, or having wait for a bid window to become profitable. Do what you love!, write and earn!

Oh, and join our curation trail to help others on the MoonShip!

Sort:  

Sure I'll do it. But only cuz @steemitqa said I shouldn't.

Nice to see you around, you were once if the first people I met here on Steem. Been a long time.

Posted using Partiko Android

I feel that outlining accually made my characters come alive.

First ever? Like before Steem Basic Income and Qurator?

Yes, I believe so. Not sure how SteemBasic Income works , or Qurator ,but we've been around since they've been.

Awesome! Congratulations

Over one hundred people subscribed to @steemprentice over a year ago. :)

Good ole steemprentice. The first community I interacted with here. Look at me now.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 66858.35
ETH 3088.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72