You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Meetup, free lunches and traffic

in #meetup6 years ago

It should be a unique and interesting experience, @tarazkp! I have already met many people from steem personally and it is true: it is interesting to know the person behind the username. With some of them there is already so much bonding, as if we were lifelong friends. I think in the end we are one big fellowship, family. I hope this experience will be repeated and that you will especially meet the people you follow and otherwise admire. I imagine it will be like meeting your favorite writer! Greetings

Sort:  

It is definitely a new dimension to steem that will grow as more people come on board. I am looking forward to more meetups in the future .)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61691.46
ETH 3047.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88