You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #teamaustralia Sydney Meetup in Parramatta

in #meetup6 years ago

You got some AWESOME GIFs!! I mean most of them are me either downing a shot or, about to down a shot or about to take a drink but I love action shots so thank you for taking them!

Also you provided extremely valuable knowledge about the blockchain, Steemit and a little on how the witness server works. I know my husband @ohboy definitely found the conversation interesting!

Great to meet you and actually I had a feeling you were Vietnamese but now visiting your blog it's confirmed, I am too :D

Following you now btw! Didn't realise I wasn't before :)

Sort:  

Thanks for the feedback. I was going to upload the video on dtube but it was so short that I think it has more value as two separated GIFs visible straight away.

I enjoyed the chat with @ohboy, its great that both of you are on Steem.

Yes, I’m Vietnamese! I didn’t realised you were too 😃 were you born in Oz?

I enjoyed our talk too, especially about the mechanics of Steemit and the role of a witness! It’s amazing how the ecosystem works and appreciate the technology !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69114.01
ETH 3773.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.53