Sort:  

Both. NBA offseason is really interesting. I'm a Lakers fan since I was a child and I'm really happy to see what happened. I hope in an amazing season (also for 76ers)

As a Lakers fan you must be excited about the Lebron James signing. It will be interesting to see if they can add another star for him to play with either this year or next year.

The perfect star to buy in my opinion is Kawhi Leonard but in this moment a trade is really unfair. Probably next year come (I hope)
GSW is unbelievable

Yea I agree he would be a good fit alongside Lebron. I think they will end up waiting until next year to make another big move in free agency. Klay Thompson is a name I am hearing that could go play there next year.

Klay would be really amazing. I love him like a player, fantastic shooter and super solid player

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 61757.83
ETH 2905.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62