You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: First 100degrees Steemit Intro Talk in Bangkok, Thailand!

in #meetup6 years ago

That's a great thing you are doing to educate more people about joining Steemit. It is a great platform and although I am moving slowly here I am definitely enjoying and the more hard work I put in, the more I get in return in terms of money and support and love. Great work that you are doing and I wish you good luck on this journey.

Sort:  

Thanks @sharoonyasir! Yes, I personally think Steemit is one of the greatest platform over the past few years, especially for those who are creative. It's hard to find a platform that's so engaging an rewarding for our contents, really!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67427.51
ETH 3768.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63