You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @TeamAustralia Meet Up @ The Bavarian Bier Cafe, Parramatta

in #meetup6 years ago

Thanks Arly, it's been lovely to meet you and the rest of the gang! I would be interested in the Christmas Party, especially if @choogirl would be going :), but then again, I need to make sure I am not going overseas for holiday first
How's @Rustle coping with the cold up in the mountains?

Sort:  

Thanks so much for coming! I'm hoping @choogirl could come! That would be amazing!

Let me know your dates. I'm thinking Dec 15 for the Christmas Party. It gives us a full week before Christmas.

He's doin alright. Still in bed all tucked in. It's been a remarkably warm autumn up here, or it could be my house.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63878.79
ETH 3133.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85