Meetup in Dublin, Reminder Saturday 6pm

in #meetup7 years ago

The community in Ireland seems to be growing and we have followed over 25 people since we set up @steem-dublin a few weeks ago. This weekend we will be meeting in The Duke Bar, just off Grafton Street in Dublin at 18:00pm (June 17th)

http://www.thedukedublin.com/

Read the announcement post here.

@beanz, @condra @demotruk, @eroche and @eriluks and maybe a few more will attend.

How to Find us

All are welcome, we will be upstairs and there will be a Steem Scarf on the table if your looking for us. We will also be on steemit chat, message @eroche or @demotruk if your having trouble finding us!

Sort:  

Glad to have found this post. Hi from Dublin.....I am new here on Steemit and wont make it to this meetup but ping me for the next one please.

Hope you will all connect and follow....

Awesome. Hope I can be there. Thank you for pinging me

Hey Paula, welcome to Steem! :-)

thanks, have followed....

@condra @eroche @demotruk @steem-Dublin
I'd love to come to a meet up might be in Dublin in august will you be arranging a meet then ?

Yeah we can do that. What dates suit you?

@demotruk a friend of mine has offices for his company there I can stay at his place he is only in town 1 week a month if that I can spk to him and let ya know but he said I can come for a break in august

@demotruk been speaking to @condra top fella !! They also a few musicians I work with in Ireland 🇮🇪 yeah think will be a great idea

Just dropping a reminder about Saturday night. If your around dublin I hope to see you at the steem-dublin meetup.

Oh, nice. I probably won't be able to attend this one but I'll have to keep an eye open for when the next meetup comes along. Fair play lads, I didn't know there was that much of an active Irish community here on steemit.

I hadn't seen your introduceyourself post. Welcome to Steemit. Ill be sure to let you know when the next meetup is happening.

I'm looking forward to it already.

Thanks for the shout. Hopefully I'll be able to make it this time.

I'm brand new to Steemit and would love to come along this evening. Great that there is a community in Ireland.

Hope to see you there. Message this chat or me @eroche on steemit.chat if you cant find us.

Hi steem-dublin thank you for all your upvotes. I only just found them when checking my steemd.com details. I have bookmarked your blog and will keep an eye on it. Upvoted. 👍😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66416.78
ETH 3082.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68