You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introduce Yourself In The Comments... Meet Others and Compare Interests ( Special Thanks to @Whatsup)

in #meetup6 years ago (edited)

After my kids grew up i thought it time to start my own business. I found steemit by recommendations from you tubers. I joined. I love it. I found that blogging helps me express myself. I wanted to give a shout out to @rebeccababe. She recognizes the family side of steem and has become a person I admire. She travels and takes awesome pictures. Cant wait till Steemit hits it big like bitcoin did. That'll be great.

Sort:  

Hello @sweetjoy glad to hear an entrepreneur is here. I have a feeling we'll have 1,000's on here eventually. Yes, I know @rebeccababe she is awesome! what do you plan to write most about on SteemIt?

Thats the problem. I write stories music and wanna do the news...cooking. I just cant decide. I did my first dlive ..on my tomatoes. Lol. Getting there. So much to do plus kids and chores.
Joy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62233.47
ETH 2998.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50