Sort:  

Hahaha WELL DONE @thekitchenfairy on that joke. I mean as @ratticus mentioned below he was the first to make that joke but you were the first to make it on Steemit here without being present at the meetup so kudos to you too =P

It's ok @quochuy @thekitchenfairy, Phamished not being a real word (what?) it always seems to be autocorrected but thank you for taking the time to correct it!! :D

She was, and so were the others, very excited to see the food coming, for sure 😂

Oh I just realised I mistyped her name and so did you... oops 😬

There there I fixed it 🤣🤣🤣🤣

Wish I was somewhere there too so I can meet you guys.

There are some Aussies in Canada, but we are located so very far from each other. The closest to me was like 11 H drive 🤣🤣🤣🤣

Doh! Maybe do a once a year Meetup near another date/event when people are more likely to travel and could insert a Steemit Meetup in their agenda.

And because someone had to make that joke, I made that joke to her and the table when we were finishing up with all the food photography. It never gets old :)

Someone had to do it :)

If nothing else, I'm always willing to take one for the team and make obvious jokes

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69390.09
ETH 3783.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83