You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @TeamAustralia Meet Up @ The Bavarian Bier Cafe, Parramatta

in #meetup6 years ago

Y'all looked like you had a great time! Look at the little birdie getting some drink on too. Haha. Also adore the shot of @phamished taking shots of her food, I also adore her she is super awesome. Love this post darling! Thanks for sharing.

Sort:  

It was a great afternoon love! Wish you were there! I didn't know @phamished til the weekend and yes shes totally adorable! Thats the good thing about meet ups, you get to meet new people, people you dont usually hang out with on the platform.

Fancy a trip down under for the Christmas Party? 😘

Naw thanks @topkpop and @bearone you guys are awesome!

Hahaha I felt like such a loser with my camera but I didn’t want to risk my phone cameras crappy photos! We needed to memorialise my first Steemit meet up haha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64038.31
ETH 3137.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86