You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Kaamatan Meetup And Gathering

in #meetup6 years ago

What an awesome idea @beverlyjoe. You caught me there, I'm sure it going to be a blast. You make the history there, whereby not only new government in rule and Sabah have two CM in first ever happen in Sabah. You guys make the first Kaamatan Festival using SBD. Additional to that it is Puasa month during harvest festival. Kihooii aramaiti.

Sort:  

It was planned nearly 2 months ago, and we were not aware that the GE14 and Ramadhan month will fall in the same month. Not sure if the recently sworn in CM has tendered his resignation, so at the meantime I agree with you, Sabah has 2 CMs. Join us @voltranrex, it'll be an awesome event.

I wish I could but job prevail me to do so. Just recently work with new company. Anyway thanks for the invitation.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62498.25
ETH 3177.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79