Bangkok STEEM MEET-UP [ Vlog ! ]

in #meetup5 years ago (edited)


dp566qts0m.png

Yesterday, there's this small Steem meetup here in Bangkok. It's @mayasiam @kungkuii @earworm and @luzcypher !

In this video, I'm showing you how fun and great it is to live here in Bangkok, Thailand and basically to indirectly tell you that you should totally come hang out together sometimes. Thailand is so affordable and has so much to offer. We got quite a lot of digital nomads including Steemians all around. It's gonna be fun.


Lots of lots of love,
Mo ❤




I DO USE. I DO LOVE ! ❤

vaq5x9vdnu.pngwt786mgexg.png

㋡ Here's my main gears !


banner.png

All copy and photos are original content by me.

© waybeyondpadthai.com


We would love to talk to you ! on Fundition Discord server & eSteem Discord server

Check out My Youtube Channel!!!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

that would be a party I would attend!
man if only I was there or the party was here! :D

Hahhaha yeah, I feel you. Prolly same feeling I have for SF3 right now lolol

yeah dude!!! hopefully bull run comes and takes us with it already!!! :D

Hmm. Looks like I should go to Thailand sometime soon. 😉

Posted using Partiko Android

Hahaha see you soon! Everyone should come. #steemfest 4 should be here. REALLY!

I agree. Future Steemfests should be in Asia. Too bad the organizers live in Europe and don't want to travel that far.

Posted using Partiko Android

It was a lot of fun, thanks for making it happen, Mo!

Glad you find your new bud also! I would love to see you both play together ! :)

Hope you see you and meetup next time.

Sure ka! Would totally love to meet. I missed it last time, what a bummer! :)

Congratulations @waybeyondpadthai! You have received a personal award!

SteemFest TRF 2018
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

The new Steemfest³ Award is ready!
Be ready for the next contest!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Loading...

Hi @waybeyondpadthai!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 5.042 which ranks you at #1023 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 8 places in the last three days (old rank 1031).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 243 contributions, your post is ranked at #55.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You've built up a nice network.
  • The readers appreciate your great work!
  • You have already shown user engagement, try to improve it further.

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63517.53
ETH 3062.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81