Sort:  

Thank so much!! Yeah I’ve seen yours as well since I’ve been on here which is about 3 months. I’m trying to connect with folks. Happy with the progress I have made so far. The community I’m in for the most part is pretty small but really supportive. We all look out for each other here. Sucks to see involvement decrease though when the price tanks a bit. I’m trying to take adbantage of it by churning out stuff on the regular. Thanks for the follow. I look forward to chatting with ya more but for now I’m going to bed. Lol. I just wrote and posted a long and mentally exhausting piece. Drained. G’night!!!!

Hi there! @blewitt I just sent you a free booster pack of Steem Monster cards! You can go to steemmonsters.com to open them up! I think you will love them, it is a new collectible trading card game with battles coming soon on the Steem blockchain! There is also a Discord you will like once you get into the Monsters! https://discord.gg/G2RtTSj

Yeah I’ve seen it around but don’t normally play. I’ve been interested to at least check it out so I know a bit about it. So thank you! I truly appreciate this gesture. I’ll let you know this week when I finally sit down and check it out! You rule!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61699.33
ETH 2887.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.47