You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introduce Yourself In The Comments.. Meet Others and Compare Interests.

in #meetup6 years ago

Hello @whatsup and all other Steemians here,
my name is Tom (Thomas), only my mum call me Thomas, hehehe..
I live in Thailand since 8 years now, but made in Germany😜
Travel, photography, spiritualism, nature and animals are my passion.
A truthfinder since a long time, honest and straight.
On Steemit I signed up August last year, but started posting since December.
I can agree, here on Steemit it's not so easy to find true followers for newbees, it's sometimes sad to see when new users writing nice posts and get 0 audience.
I support any similar initiative like yours @whatsup and hope there will come soon changes in the Steemit system, like upvotes, flags, bots etc. all is not perfect until now, but I think all is on a good way.
Here is a link to my latest #ulog post, #ulog is a creation of @surpassinggoogle, thanks again from here.
https://steemit.com/ulog/@zanoni/ulog-no-31-beach-impressions-during-my-thursday-morning-visit-at-the-temple-near-maephim-beach-original
Best regards and a wonderful weekend to all here
Much Love
Tom
me4.png

Sort:  

Great to meet you! Have a great weekend also

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63106.36
ETH 3262.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87