Rockman 8:Metal Heroes:Intro Stage

in #megaman86 years ago


Alrighty now next up in line is this one Mega Man 8 or known in Japan as Rockman 8:Metal Heroes. This has got to be one of my most favorite games in the original Mega Man series I played this game over 10 times now over time cause I liked it so much. Ah and hope no one minds but I am playing the Japanese version of this game for my own reasons 2 reasons at that 1.The voice acting in the USA version is down right horrible in my opinion and second reason the opening theme music when the game starts is far better in this version in the US version we got a different song for the opening sequence of the game I dunno why we would change out such a great song. So yeah that is all anyway enjoy!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 64693.66
ETH 2975.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70