A Meme with No Context or Explanation

in #megamanx6 years ago (edited)

Just getting my free STEEM with a pointless post because content doesn't matter, never mind me. The meme is hilarious, by the way. Just take my word for it.

Sort:  

probably the only one who gets it and its so cheesy that i refuse to upvote

I'll upvote it

Looks a bit like King Dedede, but I know it’s not. Never was much of a MegaMan player, although I know it’s a legendary game

The joke is that, in a speedrun context, Penguin can unavoidably kill the run near the end of the game simply if the player has bad luck. And there's nothing that can be done about it.

A source of frustration, he is.

If you're into 2D platformers, Mega Man X is a good series to try out. I'd go with X2 casually.

Looks about like the week I've had!

Hah. Tell me more.

I better not.

Gotcha. I hope it gets better.

Thanks. Could you slide a plate of cookies and some milk under here? I'm not coming out until it's over.

under couch.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64534.17
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01