You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Saturday Rant - Are we building a community foundation or is this a popularity contest?

in #meh5 years ago

Soooooo...you seem frustrated...

🤪

Seriously though, rants are totally fine. You’ve been busting your ass to try to make things flow here. Anyone who pays an ounce of attention or who follows anything on discord can see that.

I for one thank you for not only all you have done to help me personally but to help this become a better platform.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

😜

I appreciate it, thanks.

I’m not asking for acknowledgement but you know, I wish we could focus on the goal 😄 and not “winning”.. if we are going to build this thing we have to come together.

Fine. I take back any cred I threw your way.

Organizing where to go grab a beer and a bite with friends is insanely difficult. Deciding on what movie to watch with my wife is torture. I would expect almost no smooth sailing on what you guys are attempting to accomplish. If you can take solace in anything, know that you guys will eventually square it up and get it figured out...but I do not envy you guys at all right now.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64038.31
ETH 3137.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86