Dank Memes + Giveaway.

in #meme6 years ago

Hey guys,

First of all, I have got some really important announcement to make. I am planning to do a 10 SBD giveaway based on the response from you guys on this post. If I get 100+ upvotes, I will do the giveaway. So, please upvote, comment and resteem this post to make it happen.

So, here I am with some of the dankest memes I found today. All of the credit goes to reddit and its users as I didn't make these memes myself, just discovered them on reddit.

INswreI.jpg

N-9xRILZcippqE1CCwkWmvxKAufJVGO_6CANPzM--nM.jpg

MgsP2g4GDvtKpJveYDBvMalpeJeK_DGQ83A5zfVuvjM.jpg

If you guys have some fresh dank memes, share in the comments. Don't forget to upvote, show me some love, and also tell me how should I do the giveaway, weekly or fortnightly.

Sort:  

d73f730f-0bc1-4b8f-83ec-d22ff55e365b-5249sjn.gif

A dank meme contest sounds awesome, whether weekly or fortnightly, but for original memes only.

true dat but for that I need to reach to a bigger audience

@resteem.bot
Resteemed to over 12000 followers and 100% upvoted. Thank you for using my service!

Send 0.200 Steem or 0.200 Steem Dollar and the URL in the memo to use the bot.
Read here how the bot from Berlin works.

We are happy to be part of the APPICS bounty program. APPICS is a new social community based on Steem. The presale was sold in 26 minutes. The ICO will start soon. You can get a account over our invite link: https://ico.appics.com/login?referral=1fRdrJIW

@resteem.bot

Hi aaquilk10,

This TIme Your Post is resteem for free! to our blog who have more than 6391 Followers!. But Only this time.

to use our service send 0.1 SBD or STEEM and the URL of post provided in the memo to use our bot.

Someone Call Us scammer Here our Proof

@bot4resteem

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70018.15
ETH 3794.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75