Sort:  

You got a 20.27% upvote from @nado.bot courtesy of @addys!

Send at least 0.1 SBD to participate in bid and get upvote of 0%-100% with full voting power.

Hi addys, follow me please and engage with my content! I am starting my blog where I'll post cool articles and information I find on all things crypto related. I believe the only way to thrive in crypto is to stay informed! Join my followers and stay updated! Hopefully, you find my content as a cool way to stay informed on crypto! Let me know what you think about my postings. Upvoted!

i am sure mostly girls can pee in the bed. As boys can rush to pee even at midnight.

Great idea, spreading joy. I see that you are a photographer, may I suggest you share some of your photos here on steemit? But, I would really recommend you do it through steepshot. There is a web version, and an app. It rewards you in steem, and the pictures you post also post on your blog here. https://steepshot.io/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 69969.18
ETH 3697.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.23