Motivational Meme Contest - Daily

in #meme6 years ago

Win a 100% vote

Rules:

Upvote, resteem and comment below.


Topic:

How often did you drop your dreams and needed to start from scratch later again?



Let me know your thoughts in the comments below
and win one of a few 100% upvotes.


3493.jpg



alt text
girl2.png
alt text

Sort:  

If you find a true passion, you could even say "tomorrow you will wish you have started yesterday" but I get the message. I remember a few years ago watching Neil Strass talking about Steemit. My thoughts were along the line of "what a waste"--- damn that thought...

Thanks for your opinion mate

Giving up on one's dream is likely to come our way because success is not cheap.

Meeting failures in life is a must but accepting to be a failure for life is a choice

I have given up severally when life gets so tough and uneasy for me but from time to time I encourage myself and get back on track.
Poverty has being a challenge to achieving most of my dreams but I refused giving up, in my search for wealth I learnt several things on my own and that search also brought me to steem platform.

So the thought to give up on one's dream must come but you must remember why you started and never to give up.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66306.00
ETH 3012.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70