Motivational Meme Contest - Daily

in #meme6 years ago

Win a 100% upvote!

- Rules:

Upvote, resteem and comment below.


- Topic:

God bless you Steve... Listen tp your true self. Not your conditioned mind. Agree?



Let me know your thoughts in the comments below
and win one of a few 100% upvotes.


7497.jpg


alt text
girl2.png
alt text

Sort:  

I recently saw the video where Steve Jobs addressed this quote, and I was totally shook. The things he said in his speech really stuck to me, and it left pondering over the same thought. I highly recommend you guys to watch the video if you haven't already.

Heya, I have seen that one as well. It almost made my cry. How much power and hope he had. But still, history tells us a different story. Still very inspiring.

I always like to listen up my heart rather than my mind. Mind take decision like a robot and heart decision always feel us humanity. I know they watching me they know what I will doing next but I am still a human my decision my thoughts always come from my heart.

Hi @wowsima

Thanks for your reply. I would love to listen to my heart more often.
Unfortunately I am driven a lot by my head.
Need to keep working on this ;-)

everything will be ok one day. we all need to be us perfect till our last breath....

My thought:
Blessed are meek; for they shall inherit the earth.

Congratulations @be-a-better-you! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

The Steem blockchain survived its first virus plague!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65852.33
ETH 2958.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73