You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CRITICIZED BY @ONEALFA FOR SELF-UPVOTING; HE DOES IT TWICE AS MUCH AS I DO

in #meme6 years ago

It's always "nice to be nice." Treating people with respect and "getting along" with others is 85% of anybodys' success in life and making a living. And, a good reputation is something which is careful to guard and cultivate. It's not that I don't care about mine - it's that I care more about being a straight shooter than I do about what some strangers on a social media platform may, or may not think about me - in terms of my "social media reputation score." There's no point in receiving approval from "online friends" if I have to say and do things I don't believe in to receive their approval.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68145.39
ETH 3732.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65