Avengers : Infinity War

in #meme6 years ago

Source Image

The Infinity war was a relativley good movie compared to the previous Marvel releases but I wonder if everyone feels like it was worth the long wait? The movie was very thrilling and it kept viewers in suspense but I am not sure the ending was how viewers anticipated it to be.

In my opinion there were too many heroes in one movie with none of them with a plan to overcome the current situation, it was clear from the start that it had to be a different hero to come in and save everyone else.

I feel that the franchise deliberately kept everyone in suspense and drew this series even longer to milk the cash cow and also to keep viewers coming back for more and returning higher revenue.

It is a clever business model however for me personally I feel it is too long and drawn out for my liking . So until the new movie I hope that this can be put to bed!

Sort:  

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

just watched the movie. it is great all over except for some bugs. though. but still the best movie the world has ever seen

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66167.71
ETH 3014.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73